Welcome to Hitchin Rugby Limited Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
Hitchin Rugby Limited

Hitchin Academy
team management

Coach: Jim Panter
jpanter@hotmail.co.uk
Coach: Andy Dudley
upnunder2@aol.com
Manager: Richard Lucas
chairmanlex@yahoo.co.uk

u18 Coach: Andy Dudley
upnunder2@aol.com

u17 Coach: Rob Laing
r.w.j.laing@gmail.com 
u17 Mngr: Geoff Stringer
bgstringer@btinternet.com

u16 Coach: Dan Thompson
dan@financial-recruits.co.uk
u16 Mngr: Richard Bailey
richard_bailey12@yahoo.co.uk 

Membership enquiries
MYMembership@HitchinRugby.com

Twitter
@HitchinAcademy1

  Welcome to the Hitchin Rugby Academy




 

2018-19 Season

The Academy season commences Sunday 2 September 2018.

Training is on Sundays between 11.00am - 12.30pm and on Tuesdays from 6.30pm for the Male Youth squad and from 7.00pm for the Female Youth squad

With parental authority and the coach's approval, 17 year old's can be eligible to play adult rugby.

There are some safeguarding issues to be considered before approval can be given and the RFU Playing Adult Rugby waiver form needs to be completed and signed.

To download a copy of the form please click here



Hitchin Rugby Limited, King George V Playing Fields, Old Hale Way, Hitchin, Hertfordshire SG5 1XL England, Charity No. 1159772
enquiries@hitchinrugby.com T: +44 (0)1462 432679